条款与政策

最新更新日期: 2019年8月8日

服务条款

条款

通过访问网站: Sterblue .com,即表示您同意受这些服务条款、所有适用法律和法规的约束,并同意您有责任遵守任何适用的当地法律。如果您不同意这些条款中的任何一项,则禁止您使用或访问本网站。本网站包含的材料受适用的版权和商标法保护。

使用许可证

授予临时下载材料(信息或软件)的一个副本的权限。 Sterblue 的网站仅供个人、非商业性临时查看。这是授予许可证,而不是所有权转让,在此许可下,您不得:

  • 修改或复制材料;
  • 将材料用于任何商业目的,或用于任何公共展示(商业或非商业);
  • 试图对包含的任何软件进行反编译或反向工程。 Sterblue 的网站;- 从材料中删除任何版权或其他专有符号;或
  • 将材料转让给其他人或"镜像"任何其他服务器上的材料。

如果您违反任何这些限制,本许可将自动终止,并且可能因 Sterblue 在任何时候。在终止查看这些材料或终止本许可证时,您必须销毁您拥有的任何下载材料,无论是电子格式还是印刷格式。

免责 声明

上的材料 Sterblue 的网站按"按"方式提供。 Sterblue 不作明示或暗示的保证,并特此声明和否定所有其他保证,包括但不限于默示的保证或可商用条件、适合特定目的的担保或不侵犯智力财产或其他侵犯权利的行为。

进一步 Sterblue 不保证或作出任何陈述,就在其网站上使用材料的准确性、可能的结果或可靠性,或与此类材料或链接到本网站的任何网站有关的材料使用。

限制

在任何情况下,不得 Sterblue 或其供应商对因使用或无法使用材料而导致的任何损害(包括但不限于数据或利润损失或业务中断造成的损害)负有责任。 Sterblue 的网站,即使 Sterblue 或 Sterblue 已口头或书面通知授权代表此类损害的可能性。由于某些司法管辖区不允许对默示担保进行限制,或对间接或附带损害的责任限制,这些限制可能不适用于您。

材料精度

出现在 Sterblue 网站可能包括技术错误、印刷错误或摄影错误。 Sterblue 不保证其网站上的任何材料是准确、完整或最新的。 Sterblue 可随时更改其网站上包含的材料,恕不另行通知。然而 Sterblue 不做任何承诺更新的材料。

链接

Sterblue 未审查所有链接到其网站的网站,并且对任何此类链接网站的内容概不负责。包含任何链接并不意味着以下方面的认可 Sterblue 该网站。使用任何此类链接网站的风险由用户自行承担。

修改

Sterblue 可随时修改其网站的服务条款,恕不另行通知。使用本网站即表示您同意受这些服务条款的当前版本的约束。

管辖法律

Sterblue 可随时修改其网站的服务条款,恕不另行通知。使用本网站即表示您同意受这些服务条款的当前版本的约束。

隐私政策

此应用程序从其用户收集个人数据

收集的个人数据

分析:混合面板和谷歌分析。热映射和会话记录:完整故事。显示来自外部平台的内容:谷歌地图

联系信息

Sterblue Sas
13 埃赫隆尼埃
44000 南特
法国

Terms & Policies

Latest updated on August 8, 2019

Terms of Service

Terms

By accessing the website at sterblue.com, you are agreeing to be bound by these terms of service, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this website are protected by applicable copyright and trademark law.

Use License

Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on Sterblue's website for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:

  • modify or copy the materials;
  • use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
  • attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on Sterblue's website; -remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
  • transfer the materials to another person or "mirror" the materials on any other server.

This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by Sterblue at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

Disclaimer

The materials on Sterblue's website are provided on an 'as is' basis. Sterblue makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties including, without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights.

Further, Sterblue does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its website or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

Limitations

In no event shall Sterblue or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Sterblue's website, even if Sterblue or a Sterblue authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

Accuracy of Materials

The materials appearing on Sterblue website could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Sterblue does not warrant that any of the materials on its website are accurate, complete or current. Sterblue may make changes to the materials contained on its website at any time without notice. However Sterblue does not make any commitment to update the materials.

Links

Sterblue has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its website and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Sterblue of the site. Use of any such linked website is at the user's own risk.

Modifications

Sterblue may revise these terms of service for its website at any time without notice. By using this website you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these terms of service.

Governing Law

Sterblue may revise these terms of service for its website at any time without notice. By using this website you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these terms of service.

Privacy Policy

This application collects personal data from its Users

Personal Data collected

Analytics: MixPanel and Google Analytics. Heat mapping and session recording: Fullstory. Displaying content from external platforms: Google Maps

Contact information

Sterblue SAS
13 rue de l'héronnière
44000 Nantes
France